Golden visa

Price
849 000
City
Ciudad Quesada
Living space
400 m2
Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms
5
To the sea, the beach
6 km
Pool
4 at 10 meters
Plot area
780 m2
Shops
250 meters
Airport
32 km
Ref: 2811181
Information request


Telegram   Viber   WhatsApp      +34 672 951 931      youtube
mail38     info@best-espana.com


Mortgage Calculator
Accommodation price, €
First installment
Annual rate,%
Credit term:
Reset
Credit amount:
0.00
Monthly payment:
0.00
Learn more about mortgage in Spain

       The mild climate, beautiful nature, excellent conditions for life have caused people to strive to get property in Spain. If you are also among those who want to successfully invest money, then the offer is for you.

       Just ten minutes drive from the beaches of Guardamar del Segura, in the town of Ciudad Quesada, a well-kept furnished villa is for sale. On three floors - their total area is 400 m2, this luxurious houses in Spain 5 comfortably accommodated bedrooms and the same number of bathrooms, there is a spacious living room with a cozy fireplace and a large TV, as well as a kitchen equipped with a set of household appliances, including a refrigerator and a dishwasher.

       Layout of each floor villas in Spain carefully thought out. On the ground floor there is a spacious hall, a living room with a fireplace, a dining room, a bedroom with two beds. The kitchen is spacious and bright, you will find built-in DeDietrich appliances and a Libherr refrigerator.

       The second floor of the villa is occupied by two bedrooms, the same number of bathrooms and two terraces.

       The basement looks attractive with a hall, two bedrooms and two bathrooms. In addition, there is everything for relaxation and health improvement: a gym, a Turkish sauna with a pool for SPA procedures. In the technical room there is a storage room, washing and drying equipment. There was also a place for a garage - a full range of amenities.

       But on this they do not end. If your dream villa with pool in spain, then found what you were looking for. Garden plot - the area is 780 m2, there is not only a beautiful 10 x 4 meter pool - the water is heated, but there is a recreation area, a barbecue area.

       All areas of the villa have warm floors. Additional comfort is created by the "Smart Home" system, the Internet is installed.

       Important: your future house in Spain located in an area with excellent infrastructure. It has everything: medical and childcare facilities, a school, beauty salons, cafes and restaurants, playgrounds for children and sports. Citrus groves blooming twice a year complement the impression.

Information request
Share:

Similar Properties on Costa Blanca
Request more information or your question
Property in Spain by the sea

Back

Золотая виза

Цена
849 000
Город
Сьюдад Кесада
Площадь
400 м2
Спальни
5
Ванные
5
До моря, пляжа
6 км
Бассейн
4 на 10 метров
Участок земли
780 м2
Магазины
250 метров
Аэропорт
32 км
Реф: 2811181
Запрос информации

Задать вопрос    telephone-spain   whatsapp38  viber38  mail38

Ипотечный калькулятор
Цена жилья, €
Первый взнос
Годовая ставка, %
Срок кредита:
Сбросить
Сумма кредита:
0.00
Ежемесячный платеж:
0.00
Узнайте больше об ипотеке в Испании

       Мягкий климат, красивая природа, прекрасные условия для жизни стали причиной того, что люди стремятся приобрести недвижимость в Испании. Если также входите в число тех, кто хочет удачно вложить деньги, то предложение для вас.

       Всего лишь в десяти минутах езды от пляжей Гуардамар-дель-Сегура, в городе Сьюдад Кесада продается ухоженная вилла с мебелью. На трех этажах – их общая площадь составляет  400 м2, этого шикарного дома в Испании удобно разместились 5 спален и столько же ванных комнат, есть просторная, с уютным камином и большим телевизором гостиная, а также оснащенная комплектом бытовой техники, включая холодильник и посудомоечную машину, кухня.

       Планировка каждого этажа виллы в Испании тщательно продумана. На первом этаже предусмотрен вместительный холл, гостиная с камином, столовая, спальня, в которой свободно разместились две кровати. В кухне – просторной, светлой, найдете встроенную технику  DeDietrich  и холодильник Libherr.

       Второй этаж виллы занимают две спальни, столько же ванных комнат и две террасы.

       Привлекательно выглядит цокольный этаж с холлом, двумя спальнями и двумя ванными комнатами. Кроме того, тут есть все для отдыха и оздоровления: спортивный зал, турецкая сауна с бассейном для SPA процедур. В технической комнате находится кладовая, размещаются стиральная и сушильная техника. Нашлось место и для гаража – полный комплекс удобств.

       Но и на этом они не заканчиваются. Если ваша мечта вилла с бассейном в Испании, то нашли то, что искали. Садовый участок – площадь составляет 780 м2,  на нем не только прекрасный, размером 10 х 4 метра бассейн – вода подогревается, но оборудована зона отдыха, площадка для барбекю.

       Во всех помещениях виллы теплые полы. Дополнительный комфорт создает система «Умный дом», проведен интернет.

       Важно: ваш будущий дом в Испании расположен в районе с отлично развитой инфраструктурой. Тут есть все: медицинские и детские учреждения, школа, салоны красоты, кафе и рестораны, игровые площадки для детей и занятий спортом. Дополняют впечатление цветущие дважды в году рощи цитрусовых.

Запрос информации
Поделиться:
Запрос дополнительной информации или ваш вопрос
Интересные предложения

Назад