Golden visa

Price
545 000
City
Benidorm
Living space
312 m2
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
To the sea, the beach
10 km
Pool
3 x 9 meters with led lighting
Terrace
80 m2 + 37 m2
Plot of land
from 420 to 600 m2
Year of construction
2019
Shops
2 km
Airport
44 km
Ref: 1611182
Information request


telephone-spain   whatsapp38      +34 672 951 931
mail38     info@best-espana.com


Mortgage Calculator
Accommodation price, €
First installment
Annual rate,%
Credit term:
Reset
Credit amount:
0.00
Monthly payment:
0.00
Learn more about mortgage in Spain

      Exclusive property in Spain in La Nucia - an elite villa in Benidorm with a swimming pool, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, a kitchen, a living room, several terraces, its own plot, an outdoor infinity pool 3 x 9 meters with ice lighting, a garage. The bedrooms have built-in wardrobes with illumination when opening, furniture and household appliances from Siemens.

   When buying a villa in Benidorm, you can design a mortgage of up to 70% of the cost under 2,5-3,5% per annum.

 

    Benidorm's beaches are competing for the palm among the best beaches in the Spanish Mediterranean, with varying results. One of them is the Malpas beach in the bay of the same name, which has been awarded the blue flag of quality for 30 years in a row. As soon as a vacationer moves away from the beach, a pool of passions awaits him at night parties, countless bars, concerts and carnivals. At the same time, lovers of decibels in nightclubs will need to go out of town, since too noisy entertainment establishments are taken out of the resort and sleeping areas.

 

    Property in Benidorm is in great demand not only among Russians and Ukrainians, but also among citizens of European countries - Great Britain, Germany, France, Belgium, Sweden.

       The city is known for the largest skyscraper in Spain, on the top floor of which an observation platform is set up. Benidorm will be enjoyed by the youngest travelers, because the most incredible entertainment from banal rides to theme parks with children's shows is provided for them.

Information request
Share:

Similar Properties on Costa Blanca
Request more information or your question
Property in Spain by the sea

Back

Цена
545 000
Город
Бенидорм
Площадь
312 м2
Спальни
3
Ванные
3
До моря, пляжа
10 км
Участок земли
от 420 до 600 м2
Терраса
80 м2 + 37 м2
Бассейн
3 х 9 метров с led освещением
Год постройки
2019
Магазины
2 км
Аэропорт
44 км
Реф: 1611182

      Эксклюзивная недвижимость в Испании в Ла Нусия - элитная вилла в Бенидорм с бассейном, 3 спальнями, 3 ванными, кухней, салоном, есть несколько террас, свой участок, открытый бассейн инфинити 3 на 9 метров с лед подсветкой, гараж.  В спальнях встроенные шкафы купе с подсветкой при открывании, мебель и бытовая техника фирмы Сименс.

   При покупке виллы в Бенидорме возможно оформление ипотеки до 70% от стоимости под 2,5-3,5 % годовых.

 

    Пляжи Бенидорма  борются за пальму первенства среди лучших пляжей Испанского Средиземноморья с переменным результатом. Один из них пляж Мальпас в одноименной бухте, который все 30 лет подряд получает голубой флаг качества. Стоит отдыхающему отойти от пляжа, как его тут же ждет омут страстей на ночных вечеринках, бесчисленных барах, концертах и карнавалах. Вместе с тем, любителям децибел в ночных клубах, нужно будет ехать за город, так как слишком шумные увеселительные заведения вынесены за пределы курортных и спальных районов.

 


 

    Недвижимость в городе Бенидорм пользуется большим спросом не только среди Россиян и Украинцев, но и граждан европейских стран - Великобритании, Германии, Франции, Бельгии, Швеции.

       Город известен самым большим небоскребом Испании, на последнем этаже которого обустроена смотровая площадка. Бенидорм понравится самым маленьким путешественникам, потому что для них тут предусмотрены самые невероятные развлечения от банальных аттракционов до тематических парков с детскими шоу.

Дополнительная информация
поделиться:
Дополнительная информация
Купить недвижимость в Испании

Назад