Near the sea

Price
41 000
City
Torrevieja
Living space
24 m2
Bathrooms
1
To the sea, the beach
450 meters
Terrace
Yes
Shops
300 meters
Airport
40 km
Ref: 220219
Information request


Telegram   Viber   WhatsApp      +34 672 951 931      youtube
mail38     info@best-espana.com


Mortgage Calculator
Accommodation price, €
First installment
Annual rate,%
Credit term:
Reset
Credit amount:
0.00
Monthly payment:
0.00
Learn more about mortgage in Spain

      For sale inexpensive apartment in Torrevieja - studio in Spain on the beach. The area of ​​a studio apartment in Spain is 24 m2, located 5 minutes walk to the central beach of Torrevieja Playa del Cura, surrounded by all services such as restaurants, karaoke bar, shops, Conzum supermarket, banks. There is a terrace.

      Property in Spain Best-Espana offers a wide variety of residential property options to suit all tastes and budgets. Cheap apartments in Spain are considered the most affordable option for buying a home. In this class of residential property, buyers always have access to both economy offers (inexpensive studio apartments) and luxury apartments suitable for simultaneous living of several families at once.

      The region's favorable climate is characterized by mild winters and not too hot summers. The sun shines here for more than three hundred days a year, and the beach season is open from the second half of April to October inclusive. The picturesque nature of these places is rich in flora and fauna. Citrus plantations and orchards are a characteristic part of the local landscape.

Property characteristics
Beach within walking distance
Furniture and plumbing in the bathrooms
Developed infrastructure
Embankment within walking distance
Electric water heater
Cafe, restaurants
French cuisine
Washing machine
Information request
Area information:
Share:

Similar Properties on Costa Blanca
Request more information or your question
Property in Spain by the sea

Back

Рядом с морем

Цена
41 000
Город
Торревьеха
Площадь
24 м2
Ванные
1
До моря, пляжа
450 метров
Терраса
есть
Магазины
300 метров
Аэропорт
40 км
Реф: 220219
Запрос информации

Задать вопрос    telephone-spain   whatsapp38  viber38  mail38

Ипотечный калькулятор
Цена жилья, €
Первый взнос
Годовая ставка, %
Срок кредита:
Сбросить
Сумма кредита:
0.00
Ежемесячный платеж:
0.00
Узнайте больше об ипотеке в Испании

      В продаже недорогая квартира в Торревьехе - студия в Испании на берегу моря. Площадь однокомнатной квартиры в Испании  24 м2, находится в 5 минутах ходьбы до центрального пляжа Торревьехи Плайа дель Кура, окруженной всеми услугами, как рестораны, караоке бар, магазины, супермаркет Концум, банки.  Есть терраса.

      Агентство недвижимости в Испании Best-Espana предлагает самые разнообразные варианты жилой недвижимости — на любой вкус и бюджет. Дешевые квартиры в Испании считаются наиболее доступным вариантом приобретения жилья. В этом классе жилой недвижимости на выбор покупателям всегда доступны как эконом-предложения (квартиры-студии недорого), так и шикарные апартаменты, пригодные для одновременного проживания сразу нескольких семей.

      Благодатный климат региона отличается мягкими зимами и не слишком жарким летом. Более трехсот дней в году здесь светит солнце, а пляжный сезон открыт со второй половины апреля по октябрь включительно. Живописная природа этих мест богата флорой и фауной. Цитрусовые плантации и фруктовые сады — характерная часть местного пейзажа.

Характеристики недвижимости
Пляж в пешей доступности
Мебель и сантехника в ванных
Развитая инфраструктура
Набережная в пешей доступности
Электрический водонагреватель
Кафе, рестораны
Французская кухня
Стиральная машина
Запрос информации
Поделиться:
Регион:
Похожие по цене объекты недвижимости
Запрос дополнительной информации или ваш вопрос
Интересные предложения

Назад