New building

Price
465 000
City
Ciudad Quesada
Living space
122-250 m2
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
4-5
To the sea, the beach
6,5 km
Pool
27-63 m2
Terrace
20-112 m2
Plot of land
310-470 m2
Solarium
Yes
Basement
97-162 m2
Year of construction
February 2020
Shops
1 km
Airport
39 km
Ref: 050219
Information request


telephone-spain   whatsapp38  viber38    +34 672 951 931
mail38     info@best-espana.com


Mortgage Calculator
Accommodation price, €
First installment
Annual rate,%
Credit term:
Reset
Credit amount:
0.00
Monthly payment:
0.00
Learn more about mortgage in Spain

          Elite property in Spain is distinguished by its accessibility and the possibility of a wide choice among regions and cities. One of the most attractive offers is buying a house on the Mediterranean Costa Blanca in the town of Rojales, Vega Baja del Segura, Alicante province, Valencia community. The popularity of this particular place is evidenced by the fact that more foreigners live here than local residents.

        And this is not surprising. After all, buying luxury villas in Spain, many seek peace and solitude. Ancient Rojales on the shores of Segura is exactly the place where there is no industry, only citrus plantations, clean air, beautiful sleeping area and enchanting views of the lagoons and the sea.

       A unique complex consisting of 46 luxury villas, located on a hilltop, in close proximity to the city and the golf club Marquesa. We offer to pay attention to 4 various models of exclusive high-tech villas with an infinity pool costing from 465 thousands of euros.

       In home number of bedrooms from 3 to 5, bathrooms 3-4 and one guest bathroom. There is a living room, solarium, terrace and infinity infinity infinity pool with stunning views of the sea and surroundings.

       The layout is designed in such a way that the basement floor provides excellent natural illumination of the premises. This makes it possible to optimally use the space at its discretion for the arrangement of bedrooms, garage spaces, hobby rooms, home cinema, gym, sauna, rest rooms and other rooms. It all depends solely on the imagination of the owner.

      Choosing houses in Spainshould pay attention to infrastructure. In this case, it is wonderful. Two international airports in Murcia and Alicante, both 40 minutes away. The beaches in Torrevieja and Guardamar are very close. Rojales has its own water park (in the suburb of Ciudad Quesada), developed infrastructure, including shops, restaurants, cafes, bars, a sports center, supermarkets and medical facilities. The nearest golf course is 1,5 km. That is, all conditions for comfortable living and recreation.

    The luxury villa in Rojales is a wonderful choice in every way for those looking for peace, privacy and fresh country air, with the aromas of citrus plantations carried by a fresh sea breeze.

Energy certificate villas in Spain

1212

Energy certificate villas in Spain

1212

Property characteristics
Private pool
Heated floors throughout the house
Sea view
Garage
Automatic gates
Electric shutters
Furniture and plumbing in the bathrooms
Partial furnishings
Developed infrastructure
Video intercom
Aerothermia system
House with elevator
East windows
Smart Home System
Central air conditioning
High speed internet
Pharmacy
Sauna
Washing machine
Refrigerator
Cooktop
extract
Oven
Microwave
Dishwasher
Pantry
Information request
Share:

Similar Properties on Costa Blanca
Request more information or your question
Property in Spain by the sea

Back

Новостройка

Цена
465 000
Город
Сьюдад Кесада
Площадь
122-250 м2
Спальни
3
Ванные
4-5
До моря, пляжа
6,5 км
Бассейн
27-63 м2
Терраса
20-112 м2
Участок земли
310-470 м2
Солярий
есть
Цокольный этаж
97-162 м2
Год постройки
февраль 2020
Магазины
1 км
Аэропорт
39 км
Реф: 050219
Запрос информации


  Алексей Строганов
telephone-spain   whatsapp38  viber38    +34 672 951 931
mail38     info@best-espana.com


Ипотечный калькулятор
Цена жилья, €
Первый взнос
Годовая ставка, %
Срок кредита:
Сбросить
Сумма кредита:
0.00
Ежемесячный платеж:
0.00
Узнайте больше об ипотеке в Испании

          Элитная недвижимость в Испании отличается своей доступностью и возможностью широкого выбора среди регионов и городов. Одно из самых привлекательных предложений – покупка дома на средиземноморском побережье Коста-Бланка в городке Рохалес районе Вега-Баха-дель-Сегура, провинции Аликанте, сообщества Валенсия. О популярности именно этого места говорит тот факт что здесь иностранцев проживает больше чем местных жителей.

        И это не удивительно. Ведь покупая элитные виллы в Испании, многие ищут тишины и уединения. Древний Рохалес на берегах Сегуры – это именно то место, где нет промышленности, только цитрусовые плантации, чистый воздух, прекрасная спальная зона и очаровательные виды на лагуны и море.

       Уникальный комплекс, состоящий из 46 элитных вилл, располагается на вершине холма, в непосредственной близости от города и гольф-клуба Marquesa. Предлагаем обратить внимание на 4 различные модели эксклюзивных вилл в стиле хай-тек с бассейном инфинити стоимостью от 465 тысяч евро.

       В доме количество спален от 3 до 5, ванных комнат 3-4 и один гостевой санузел. Есть гостиная, солярий, терраса и пейзажный бесконечный бассейн инфинити с потрясающими видами на море и окрестности.

       Планировка выполнена таким образом что на цокольном этаже предусмотрена прекрасная естественная освещенность помещений. Это дает возможность оптимально использовать пространство по своему усмотрению для обустройства спален, гаражных мест, комнаты для хобби, домашнего кинотеатра, спортивного зала, сауны, комнаты отдыха и других помещений. Все зависит исключительно от фантазии владельца.

      Выбирая дома в Испании, следует уделять внимание и инфраструктуре. В этом случае она замечательная. Два международных аэропорта в Мурсии и Аликанте, оба в 40 минутах езды. Пляжи в Торревьехе и Гуардамаре совсем недалеко. В Рохалесе свой аквапарк (в пригороде Сьюдад Кесада), развитая инфраструктура, включая магазины, рестораны, кафе, бары, спортивный центр, супермаркеты и медицинские учреждения. До ближайшего поля для гольфа 1,5 км. То есть созданы все условия для комфортного проживания и отдыха.

    Элитная вилла в Рохалесе – замечательный выбор во всех отношениях для тех, кому нужна тишина, уединение и свежий сельский воздух, с ароматами цитрусовых плантаций, которые доносит свежий морской бриз.

Энергетический сертификат виллы в Испании

1212

Характеристики недвижимости
Частный бассейн
Теплые полы во всем доме
Вид на море
Гараж
Автоматические ворота
Электрические жалюзи
Мебель и сантехника в ванных
Частичная меблировка
Развитая инфраструктура
Видеодомофон
Система Аэротермии
Дом с лифтом
Окна на Восток
Система "Умный дом"
Центральный кондиционер
Высокоскоростной интернет
Аптека
Сауна
Стиральная машина
Холодильник
Варочная поверхность
Вытяжка
Духовой шкаф
Микроволновая печь
Посудомоечная машина
Кладовая
Запрос информации
Похожие по цене объекты жилья на Коста Бланка
Запрос дополнительной информации или ваш вопрос
Недвижимость в Испании на берегу моря

Назад