Golden visa

Price
699 000
City
Torrevieja
Living space
240 m2
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
4
To the sea, the beach
100 meters
Shops
200 meters
Airport
40 km
Ref: 041218
Information request


telephone-spain   whatsapp38  viber38    +34 672 951 931
mail38     info@best-espana.com


Mortgage Calculator
Accommodation price, €
First installment
Annual rate,%
Credit term:
Reset
Credit amount:
0.00
Monthly payment:
0.00
Learn more about mortgage in Spain
          Special offer! Chic penthouse in Spain, located in an elite area near the La Veleta promenade. Just in 5 minutes there is the center of Torrevieja, where you can find restaurants, medical facilities, business centers, entertainment facilities, public transport stops, well-kept beaches and pools filled with sea water. The coastline is formed by the sea and pink salt lake Salinas.
       The apartment in Torrevieja is located on the 10th floor, and the view from the window allows you to see the southern direction. The total area of ​​the property is almost 200 squares, which are based on two levels. The first floor is occupied by an entrance hall, a bathroom with amenities and a shower, a huge kitchen-dining room, a laundry room, a guest room with access to the balcony, a bedroom with a private bathroom and a dressing room with access to the terrace. The upper level has another 50-square-meter bedroom, which also includes a walk-in closet and bathroom, as well as an extensive terrace. From every room you will be able to observe the indescribably beautiful landscapes of the Mediterranean Sea, the Salinas lakes and the port of Torrevieja.
        The complex has its own swimming pool, parking space and a separate storage room for each apartment. Two elevators help to climb up, and a spacious solarium is located on the roof. Apartment in Spain on the beach sold for sale fully equipped with furniture and appliances of excellent quality.
           
Information request
Share:

Similar Properties on Costa Blanca
Request more information or your question
Property in Spain by the sea

Back

Цена
699 000
Город
Торревьеха
Площадь
240 м2
Спальни
3
Ванные
4
До моря, пляжа
100 метров
Магазины
200 метров
Аэропорт
40 км
Реф: 041218
          Уникальное предложение! Шикарный пентхаус в Испании, располагающийся в элитном районе около набережной Ла Велета. Всего в 5 минутах находится центр города Торревьеха, в котором можно найти рестораны, медицинские заведения, бизнес-центры, развлекательные объекты, остановки муниципального транспорта, ухоженные пляжи и бассейны, наполненные морской водой. Береговая линия сформирована морем и розовым соленым озером Салинас.
       Квартира в Торревьехе располагается на 10-ом этаже, а вид из окна позволяет увидеть южное направление. Общая площадь недвижимости составляет почти 200 квадратов, которые базируются на двух уровнях. Первый этаж занимают прихожая, ванная комната с удобствами и душевой кабинкой, огромная кухня-столовая, прачечная, комната для гостей с выходом на балкон, спальня с собственной ванной и гардеробная с выходом на террасу. Верхний уровень имеет еще одну спальню на 50 квадратов, в которые также входит гардеробная и ванная, а также обширную террасу. Из каждой комнаты можно будет наблюдать неописуемо красивые пейзажи Средиземного моря, озер Салинас и порта Торревьехи.
        Комплекс имеет собственный бассейн, место для парковки автомобилей и отдельную кладовку для каждых апартаментов. Подниматься наверх помогают два лифта, а на крыше располагается вместительный солярий. Квартира в Испании на берегу моря продается полностью укомплектованная мебелью и бытовыми приборами отличного качества.
           
Дополнительная информация
поделиться:
Дополнительная информация
Купить недвижимость в Испании

Назад