New building

Price
164 900
City
Pilar de la Horadada
Living space
74-98 m2
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
To the sea, the beach
3 km
Pool
General
Terrace
Yes
Plot of land
Yes
Solarium
Yes
Year of construction
2019
Shops
200 meters
Airport
62 km
Ref: ES111
Information request


telephone-spain   whatsapp38  viber38    +34 672 951 931
mail38     info@best-espana.com


Mortgage Calculator
Accommodation price, €
First installment
Annual rate,%
Credit term:
Reset
Credit amount:
0.00
Monthly payment:
0.00
Learn more about mortgage in Spain

      Looking for a modern apartment in Spain with 3 or 4 rooms with a large sunny terrace, not far from the coast and in an authentic Spanish environment? Then a new residential complex Playamar VII, what you need!

      In this project, you can choose between apartments on the ground floor or on the top floor. The apartments on the top floor have private roof terraces, while the apartments on the ground floor have their own garden. All apartments have a functionally open kitchen, living room with access to the terrace. The apartment has 2 or 3 bedrooms (one of them with a bath) and 2 bathrooms.

      The apartments have a good common area with a pool area of ​​59 m 2. Some of the houses have direct access and views of the pool. There is also an indoor storage room for bicycles.

      Included in the price are a refrigerator, a dishwasher, a fan, a ceramic hob, an oven and a microwave), LED lights in the house and heated floors in the bathrooms.
 

Pilar de la Horadada

      Pilar de la Horadada is located in a beautiful area in the province of Alicante. It is the southernmost city of the Valencia region, with the natural border of the Murcia region, near the beautiful beaches of Torre de la Horadada. The area offers a typical Mediterranean climate with a cool sea breeze in summer and sheltered by mountains from the cool northern winds of winter. Here you can enjoy more than 3000 hours of sunshine per year and average annual temperature + 20 degrees.

Beach-in-Spain-Torre-le-da-Horadada-02

      In the center of Pilar de la Horadada you will find all the necessary amenities. After shopping at Calle Mayor, relax in one of the Plaza de la Iglesia cafes. There are also many good restaurants offering a very high standard of local cuisine. Fruits and vegetables such as artichokes, peppers, beans, tangerines, cauliflower, oranges, lemons, figs, peaches and plums are grown on nearby farms, and these are just a few.

Beach-in-Spain-Torre-le-da-Horadada-04

      Lo Romero Golf Course is within walking distance.

Property characteristics
Heated floors in the bathrooms
Furniture and plumbing in the bathrooms
Aerothermia system
Pre-installation on air conditioning
High speed internet
Refrigerator
Cooktop
extract
Oven
Microwave
Dishwasher
Information request
Share:

Similar Properties on Costa Blanca
Request more information or your question
Property in Spain by the sea

Back

Новостройка

Цена
164 900
Город
Пилар де ла Орадада
Площадь
74-98 м2
Спальни
2
Ванные
2
До моря, пляжа
3 км
Бассейн
Общий
Терраса
есть
Участок земли
да
Солярий
да
Год постройки
2019
Магазины
200 метров
Аэропорт
62 км
Реф: ES111
Запрос информации

Задать вопрос    telephone-spain   whatsapp38  viber38  mail38

Ипотечный калькулятор
Цена жилья, €
Первый взнос
Годовая ставка, %
Срок кредита:
Сбросить
Сумма кредита:
0.00
Ежемесячный платеж:
0.00
Узнайте больше об ипотеке в Испании

      Ищете современную квартиру в Испании с 3 или 4 комнатами с большой солнечной террасой, недалеко от побережья и в аутентичной испанской среде? Тогда новый жилой комплекс Playamar VII, то, что вам нужно!

      В этом проекте вы можете выбирать между квартирами на первом этаже или на верхнем этаже. В апартаментах на верхнем этаже есть частные террасы на крыше, а в апартаментах на первом этаже - собственный сад. Все квартиры имеют функционально открытую кухню, гостиную с выходом на террасу. В квартире есть 2 или 3 спальни (одна из них с ванной) и 2 ванные комнаты.

      Апартаменты имеют хорошую общую зону с бассейном площадью 59 м2. Некоторые из домов имеют прямой доступ и вид на бассейн. Есть также закрытое помещение для хранения велосипедов.

      Включены в цену - холодильник, посудомоечная машина, вентилятор, керамическая плита, духовка и микроволновая печь), светодиодные фонари в доме и полы с подогревом в ванных комнатах.
 

Пилар де ла Орадада

      Пилар-де-ла-Орадада находится в прекрасном районе в провинции Аликанте. Это самый южный город региона Валенсия, с естественной границей региона Мурсия, недалеко от прекрасных пляжей Торре-де-ла-Орадада. Область предлагает типичный средиземноморский климат с прохладным морским бризом летом и защищенный горами от прохладных северных ветров зимы. Здесь вы можете наслаждаться более 3000 солнечных часов в год и средней годовой температурой + 20 градусов.

пляж-в-Испании-Торре-ле-да-Орадада-02

      В центре Пилар-де-ла-Орадада вы найдете все необходимые удобства. Закончив покупки в Calle Mayor, отдохните в одном из кафе Plaza de la Iglesia. Есть также много хороших ресторанов, предлагающих очень высокий стандарт местной кухни. На близлежащих фермах выращиваются фрукты и овощи, такие как артишоки, перец, фасоль, мандарины, цветная капуста, апельсины, лимоны, инжир, персики и сливы, и это лишь некоторые из них.

пляж-в-Испании-Торре-ле-да-Орадада-04

      Поле для гольфа Lo Romero находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы.

Характеристики недвижимости
Теплые полы в ванных
Мебель и сантехника в ванных
Система Аэротермии
Предустановка на кондиционер
Высокоскоростной интернет
Холодильник
Варочная поверхность
Вытяжка
Духовой шкаф
Микроволновая печь
Посудомоечная машина
Запрос информации
Поделиться:
Запрос дополнительной информации или ваш вопрос
Интересные предложения

Назад