New building
Near the sea

Price
116 000
City
Torrevieja
Living space
60-77 m2
Bedrooms
1, 2, 3
Bathrooms
1-2
To the sea, the beach
150 meters
Pool
General
Terrace
Yes
Solarium
General
Year of construction
2021
Shops
200 meters
Airport
43 km
Ref: ES237
Information request


telephone-spain   whatsapp38      +34 672 951 931
mail38     info@best-espana.com


Mortgage Calculator
Accommodation price, €
First installment
Annual rate,%
Credit term:
Reset
Credit amount:
0.00
Monthly payment:
0.00
Learn more about mortgage in Spain

    🌞 New building in Spain is located in the center of Torrevieja, in 150 meters from Los Locos beach, ideal for tourist accommodation.

     🔥 In the center of Torrevieja, next to Los Locos beach, there is a new 6-storey residential building, where the last two penthouses with private solarium, a choice of 2 to 3 bedrooms with a terrace. On the top floor there is a solarium where you can find a place to relax with a communal pool for the enjoyment of the residents.  

 

     There are 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments for sale. The last two floors are occupied by penthouses with a private solarium ranging from 24 square meters to 44 square meters. The first floor of the building is occupied by commercial premises, while the underground parking is located on the ground floor.

     ✅ 1 bedroom 1 bathroom apartment 60 m2 - Price 116 €

     ✅ Apartment with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms 77 m2 - Price from 139 900 €

     ✅ The house has underground parking spaces for an additional charge of 12 €

     The bedrooms have built-in wardrobes, a fully furnished kitchen with household appliances. On the solarium floor there are common recreation areas where residents can enjoy the communal pool. The new building is surrounded by all the necessary amenities for everyday life and everything in 150 meters from the beach.

    🇪🇸 Torrevieja is in 50 kilometers from Alicante, on the Costa Blanca. Los Locos Beach is located at the exit of the city on the north side, close to shopping and entertainment areas with many bars and restaurants. It is a quiet beach with little surf, ideal for walking with children.

     In addition to the tourist attraction of its beaches 🏝Torrevieja boasts salt marshes, which are the most important in Europe for their productivity, and lagoons declared as natural habitats for migratory birds.

     It is a city that attracts both domestic and international tourism as a second residence. Located halfway between Murcia and Alicante, it is accessible by road via the Mediterranean motorway. It is connected to the rest of the cities by train and plane from Alicante.

property in Spain from the developer 19

Property characteristics
Heated floors in the bathrooms
South side
Beach within walking distance
Furniture and plumbing in the bathrooms
Developed infrastructure
Video intercom
Embankment within walking distance
Aerothermia system
House with elevator
Mortgage from 3% per annum
Pre-installation on air conditioning
Playground
High speed internet
Pharmacy
Bank
Cafe, restaurants
Sauna
Information request
Area information:
Share:

Similar Properties on Costa Blanca
Request more information or your question
Property in Spain by the sea

Back

Новостройка
Рядом с морем

Цена
116 000
Город
Торревьеха
Площадь
60-77 м2
Спальни
1, 2, 3
Ванные
1-2
До моря, пляжа
150 метров
Бассейн
Общий
Терраса
есть
Солярий
Общий
Год постройки
2021
Магазины
200 метров
Аэропорт
43 км
Реф: ES237
Запрос информации


telephone-spain   whatsapp38  viber38    +34 672 951 931
mail38     info@best-espana.com


Ипотечный калькулятор
Цена жилья, €
Первый взнос
Годовая ставка, %
Срок кредита:
Сбросить
Сумма кредита:
0.00
Ежемесячный платеж:
0.00
Узнайте больше об ипотеке в Испании

    🌞 Новостройка в Испании  расположена в центре Торревьехи, в 150 метрах от пляжа Лос Локос, идеального места для туристического жилья.

     🔥 В центре Торревьехи, рядом с пляжем Лос Локос, находится  новый 6-этажный жилой дом, где последние два пентхауса с частным солярием, на выбор от 2 до 3 спален с террасой. На верхнем этаже находится солярий, где вы можете найти место для отдыха с общим бассейном для удовольствия жителей.  

 

     В продаже есть квартиры с 1, 2 и 3 спальнями. Последние два этажа заняты пентхаусами с частным солярием от 24 квадратных метров до 44 квадратных метров. Первый этаж здания занят коммерческими помещениями, а на цокольном этаже находится подземный паркинг.

     ✅ Квартира с 1 спальней и 1 ванной площадью 60 м2 - Цена 116 000 €

     ✅ Квартира с 2 спальнями и 2 ванными комнатами площадью 77 м2 – Цена  от 139 900 €

     ✅ В доме есть подземные парковочные места за дополнительную плату 12 000 €

     В  спальнях встроенные шкафы купе, кухня полностью с мебелью и бытовой техникой. На этаже солярия находятся общие зоны отдыха, где жители могут наслаждаться общим бассейном. Новостройка окружена всеми необходимыми удобствами для повседневной жизни и всего в 150 метрах от пляжа.

    🇪🇸 Торревьеха находится в 50 километрах от Аликанте, на побережье Коста Бланка. Пляж Лос Локос находится на выходе из города с северной стороны, недалеко от торговых и развлекательных районов с многочисленными барами и ресторанами. Это тихий пляж с небольшим прибоем, идеально подходящий для прогулок с детьми.

     В дополнение к туристической привлекательности своих пляжей 🏝, Торревьеха может похвастаться солончаками, которые являются самыми важными в Европе из-за их продуктивности, и лагунами, объявленными естественным местом обитания перелетных птиц.

     Это город, который привлекает как внутренний, так и международный туризм второго места жительства. Расположенный на полпути между Мурсией и Аликанте, он доступен по дороге через средиземноморскую автомагистраль. Он связан с остальными городами поездом и самолетом из Аликанте.

недвижимость в Испании от застройщика 19

Характеристики недвижимости
Теплые полы в ванных
Южная сторона
Пляж в пешей доступности
Мебель и сантехника в ванных
Развитая инфраструктура
Видеодомофон
Набережная в пешей доступности
Система Аэротермии
Дом с лифтом
Ипотека от 3% годовых
Предустановка на кондиционер
Детская площадка
Высокоскоростной интернет
Аптека
Банк
Кафе, рестораны
Сауна
Запрос информации
Месторасположение:
Поделиться:

Похожие по цене объекты жилья на Коста Бланка
Запрос дополнительной информации или ваш вопрос
Недвижимость в Испании на берегу моря

Назад