Price
140 000
City
Orihuela Costa
Living space
73 m2
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
To the sea, the beach
3 km
Pool
private
Terrace
Yes
Plot of land
55 m2
Solarium
Yes
Year of construction
2004
Shops
500 meters
Airport
49 km
Ref: MR210319
Information request


telephone-spain   whatsapp38  viber38    +34 672 951 931
mail38     info@best-espana.com


Mortgage Calculator
Accommodation price, €
First installment
Annual rate,%
Credit term:
Reset
Credit amount:
0.00
Monthly payment:
0.00
Learn more about mortgage in Spain
     This charming well-kept townhouse in the area with the romantic name Dream Hills has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. On the ground floor there is a living room, a kitchen, a bedroom and a bathroom. On the second floor of the townhouse there are two bedrooms and a bathroom. The master bedroom has direct access to the spacious south-facing terrace. From the second floor there is a staircase to a large roof terrace with stunning views.

     Directly from the living room, there is access to a lovely covered patio as well as a 55 m2 garden. In the corner of the garden is a private plunge pool. The house is in good condition, sold furnished and air conditioned.

     Dream Hills is a well-developed area about 4 km south of Torrevieja. The urbanization has 2 public pools, plenty of seating around the pools, exotic green spaces and a play area for children. Within walking distance there are all service amenities such as restaurants, supermarkets, shops, the popular Zenia Boulevard shopping center, and the beautiful beaches of Orihuela Costa are a short drive away.

     Comunidad 640 euros per year.

Property characteristics
Private pool
South side
Fully furnished
Furniture and plumbing in the bathrooms
Developed infrastructure
near Commercial Commercial Center
Parking on the plot
Air conditioning
Pharmacy
School
Cafe, restaurants
Separate kitchen
Washing machine
Refrigerator
Cooktop
extract
Oven
Microwave
Bidet
Information request
Share:

Similar Properties on Costa Blanca
Request more information or your question
Property in Spain by the sea

Back

Цена
140 000
Город
Ориуэла Коста
Площадь
73 м2
Спальни
3
Ванные
2
До моря, пляжа
3 км
Бассейн
личный
Терраса
есть
Участок земли
55 м2
Солярий
да
Год постройки
2004
Магазины
500 метров
Аэропорт
49 км
Реф: MR210319
Запрос информации

Задать вопрос    telephone-spain   whatsapp38  viber38  mail38

Ипотечный калькулятор
Цена жилья, €
Первый взнос
Годовая ставка, %
Срок кредита:
Сбросить
Сумма кредита:
0.00
Ежемесячный платеж:
0.00
Узнайте больше об ипотеке в Испании
     Этот очаровательный ухоженный таунхаус в районе с романтическим названием Дрим Хиллс располагает 3 спальнями и 2 ванными комнатами. На первом этаже находятся гостиная, кухня, спальня и ванная комната. На втором этаже таунхауса находятся две спальни и ванная комната. Главная спальня имеет прямой выход на просторную террасу на южной стороне. Со второго этажа есть лестница на большую террасу на крыше с потрясающим видом.

     Прямо из гостиной есть выход на прекрасный крытый внутренний дворик, а также сад  площадью 55 м2. В углу сада находится собственный небольшой бассейн. Дом имеет хорошее состояние, продается с мебелью и кондиционерами.

     Dream Hills  - это хорошо развитый район примерно в 4 км к югу от Торревьехи. В урбанизации есть 2 общественных бассейна, много места для отдыха вокруг бассейнов, экзотические зеленые насаждения и игровая площадка для детей. В нескольких минутах ходьбы есть все удобства обслуживания, такие как рестораны, супермаркеты, магазины, популярный торговый центр Zenia Boulevard, а в нескольких минутах езды  прекрасные пляжи Ориуэла Косты.

     Комунидад 640 евро в год.

Характеристики недвижимости
Частный бассейн
Южная сторона
Полная меблировка
Мебель и сантехника в ванных
Развитая инфраструктура
рядом Торговый Коммерческий центр
Парковка на участке
Кондиционер
Аптека
Школа
Кафе, рестораны
Отдельная кухня
Стиральная машина
Холодильник
Варочная поверхность
Вытяжка
Духовой шкаф
Микроволновая печь
Биде
Запрос информации
Поделиться:
Запрос дополнительной информации или ваш вопрос
Интересные предложения

Назад