Do you want to buy property in Spain? We will help in solving this issue and select the most optimal options!

         We are a property agency registered in Spain. The objects of our catalog are located in the provinces of Alicante, Valencia, Murcia (southeast of the Iberian Peninsula, the Mediterranean coast) in the cities of Torrevieja, Alicante, Altea, Valencia, Benidorm, Elche, Calpe, La Manga, Cartagena and many others. Our clients receive the following benefits:

 - a variety of types of residential property in Spain (villas, houses, apartments, townhouses and bungalows);

 - selection of offers in a wide price range (from economy class to "premium" luxury class options);

 - complete security of the sale and purchase transaction under an uncomplicated and absolutely transparent procedure;

 - the ability to arrange a mortgage with a minimum interest rate and a relatively small down payment.

Phone in Spain - WhatsApp, Viber, Telegram
+34 672 951 931
Reception of messages: from 9:00 to 20:00 (Mon-Sat)

     Ask your question.    telephone-spain    whatsapp38    viber38    mail38

 What property to buy in Spain?

      Townhouses and bungalows in Spain represent the most common type of suburban housing. The optimal solution for those who want to relax away from the bustle of the city and with a minimal presence of neighbors. Private houses and villas in Spain - a relatively more expensive acquisition, involving the isolation of the building on its own plot of land. If you need an economy option, then you should think about buying apartments in Spain.

      In each case, the pricing of a residential property is influenced by its area, number of storeys, type of construction, the presence of nearby infrastructure and, of course, distance from the sea. Many buyers see their purchase as a good long-term investment. And if the newly acquired living space is actively rented out, then it can pay off in just a few seasons. First of all, we are talking about comfortable residential properties located on the seashore.

      The standard procedure for the sale and purchase includes selecting an object, signing a preliminary contract, examining documents, obtaining an NIE identification number, opening a bank account, concluding a transaction with a notary and registering with the cadastre.

Вы хотите купить недвижимость в Испании? Мы поможем в решении этого вопроса и подберем наиболее оптимальные варианты!

         Мы — агентство недвижимости, зарегистрированное в Испании. Объекты нашего каталога расположены в провинциях Мурсия и Аликанте (юго-восток Пиренейского полуострова, побережье Средиземного моря) в городах Бенидорм, Эльче, Кальпе, Ла Манга и Картахена. Наши клиенты получают следующие преимущества:

 - разнообразие типов жилой недвижимости в Испании (виллы, дома, квартиры, таунхаусы и бунгало);

 - выбор предложений в широком ценовом диапазоне (от эконом-класса до «премиум» вариантов);

 - полная безопасность сделки купли-продажи по несложной и абсолютно прозрачной процедуре;

 - возможность оформить ипотеку с минимальной процентной ставкой и относительно небольшим первоначальным взносом.

Наш адрес: Испания, 013189, провинция Аликанте, Торревьеха, Ориуэла Коста, урбанизация Вилламартин, торговый центр Лос Дольсес, офис 116

Телефон в Испании
+34 672 951 931
Прием звонков: с 9:00 до 19:00 (Пн-Пт)

Задайте свой вопрос    telephone-spain    whatsapp38    viber38    mail38

 Какую недвижимость купить в Испании?

      Таунхаусы и бунгало в Испании представляют собой самый распространенный тип загородного жилья. Оптимальное решение для желающих отдохнуть подальше от городской суеты и с минимальным присутствием соседей. Частные дома и виллы в Испании — относительно более дорогое приобретение, предполагающее обособленность строения на собственном участке земли. Если же Вам нужен эконом-вариант, тогда стоит задуматься о покупке квартиры в Испании.

      В каждом конкретном случае на ценообразование объекта жилой недвижимости влияет его площадь, этажность, тип постройки, наличие близлежащей инфраструктуры и, конечно, удаленность от моря. Многие покупатели рассматривают своё приобретение как удачную долгосрочную инвестицию. А если новоприобретенную жилплощадь активно сдавать в аренду, то оно может окупиться всего за несколько сезонов. Речь идет в первую очередь о комфортабельных жилых объектах, расположенных на берегу моря.

      Стандартная процедура купли-продажи включает в себя выбор объекта, подписание предварительного договора, экспертизу документов, получение идентификационного номера NIE, открытие банковского счета, заключение сделки у нотариуса и регистрацию в кадастре.